Executive Chairman

Ned has over 30 years of experience in the finance industry. Ned founded the Group in 1996, previously acted as Chief Executive Officer and successfully developed the business resulting in an initial public offering on the Australian Securities Exchange in 2007. Ned set up the UK operation of the Group in 2002 and was the driving force behind the expansion of the business into the European markets. Ned received the Telstra Australian Government’s - Ernst & Young Australian Entrepreneur of the Year Award in 1998.

Chief Financial Officer

Gary was appointed to the Board on 2nd December 2016 and has been Chief Financial Officer of the Group since 2008 when he joined the Group. Between October 2012 and January 2014, Gary acted as interim Managing Director of the Group. Prior to joining the Group, Gary held several senior positions, including Head of Finance Services and Head of Group Taxation, with De Vere Group Plc. Gary is a qualified chartered accountant and a chartered tax advisor, with over 20 years post-qualification experience, having qualified with Ernst & Young, and then a subsequent senior manager role with PricewaterhouseCoopers.

Non-Executive Director, Deputy Chairman and Chair of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee

Keith was appointed to the Board on 24 May 2013 and has previously acted as interim Chief Executive Officer. Prior to the Company's Admission to AIM, Keith acted as the Group Strategy and Development Director. From the Company's Admission to AIM on 2nd December 2016, Keith was appointed as a Non-Executive Director and Deputy Chairman of the Company.

Keith has 30 years of retail experience in Europe, including roles as Chief Executive Officer of JJB Sports Plc, Group Retail Director of Dixons Retail Plc and Managing Director of PC World Stores Group. Whilst at Dixons Retail Plc, Keith was a member of the Group Executive Committee and was responsible for all UK and Ireland brands including PC World and Currys. Whilst at PC World Stores Group, Keith was responsible for stores in the UK, Spain, France, Italy and the Nordics in addition to group service operations. Keith has also recently been appointed as Chief Executive Officer of Sprint Connect, LLC, a joint venture between Sprint and Dixons.

Independent Non-Executive Director

Peter was appointed to the Board on 23 May 2016 as an Independent Non-Executive Director. Peter is also a Non-Executive Director of Seven West Media, was Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of Seven Group Holdings (2010-2013) and was previously Managing Director of Australian Capital Equity Pty Ltd (1989-2010). Peter is also Chairman of Octet Finance and former Chairman of Scottish Pacific Business Finance. Between 1984 and 1989 Peter was a director of Castle Cairn (Financial Services) Ltd an investment management company based in Edinburgh and a member of IMRO. Also during this time, he was a director of Cairn Energy Management Limited and Cairn Energy Plc.

Independent Non-Executive Director and Chair of the Audit and Risk Committee

David was appointed to the Board on 2nd December 2016 and has over 30 years of experience and has previously held executive roles including Chief Financial Officer and Deputy Chief Executive Officer of House of Fraser Plc and non-executive roles including Jessops Plc and Moss Bros Plc. David's current appointments include serving as a Non-Executive Director and Chair of Audit Committee of Halfords Plc, Chairman of Conviviality Plc, a drinks wholesale and distribution franchised business, and Senior Independent Director, Non-Executive Director and Chair of Audit Committee of Hornby Plc, a model railway manufacturer.

Independent Non-Executive Director

Roger was appointed to the Board on 2nd December 2016 and has 18 years of experience in the public company environment, having led the Oliver Ashworth Group through a main market initial public offering and a subsequent sale. Roger’s current roles include serving as Chairman of Avingtrans Plc, Senior Independent Director & Audit Chair at Servelec Plc, Non-Executive Director of Premier Technical Services Group Plc; D4t4 Solutions Plc; Swallowfield Plc; and Proteome Sciences Plc. Roger will be a member of the Audit and Risk and Remuneration and Nomination Committees.